It’s time to say goodbye

mtpall4

Saying goodbye is never easy. This month I had to say goodbye to Prairie Creek, and it was hard. I’ve enjoyed my time with the characters in the Make the Play series. Emmy, Chris, Cal, Taylor, Ashley, Hayes,  Josh and Talia have all woven their way deep into my heart. Now that the series is over it’s been difficult to move on. But it’s time. It’s time to meet new characters in a new place.

That being said, I do plan to return to Prairie Creek sometime in the future to write a second chance romance about Cal and Taylor, so be on the lookout for that. In the meantime I hope you enjoy PLAY DIRTY, the final book in the Make the Play series. It was so fun to write the softer side of Josh, and I hope you have fun reading it!

play_dirtyfront

***NOW AVAILABLE*****

I’m used to getting what I want.

And what I want is Ashley. The girl I drove right into Hayes’ arms. The girl who is no longer interested in me at all.

But I have a secret weapon. Talia Smith, Hayes’ ex-girlfriend, who wants him back as much as I want Ashley.

It doesn’t matter that our kiss is what broke up Talia and Hayes in the first place. The same kiss that ruined my relationship with Ashley. Because even though we screwed up, we’re going to work as a team to get what we want. By pretending to be together, we’ll make Hayes and Ashley realize what they’re missing.

But things don’t go the way I plan. Pretty soon, the only thing I’m pretending is that I’m not falling for Talia.

Because I am.

Suddenly, what I care about most is proving to Talia that my feelings for her are genuine. But I know that will be difficult, since I’m the guy who always plays dirty.

 

Leave a Reply

