The Summer We Fell

My kids went back to school yesterday and it was bittersweet for me. One the one hand, it’s been so nice to work without interruption. On the other hand, it’s too quiet and at times I miss them.

But I am excited about what will be happening with my books the next couple of months. First off, THE SUMMER WE FELL is releasing a week from today! If you want to hold on to a little more summer, this is the book for you!

And after that I will be releasing a Young Adult romantic suspense entitled CUTS RUN DEEP. It should release beginning of October.

So be on the lookout for these releases.

Happy Reading!thesummerwefell

Leave a Reply

