Psst! You! Yeah, you! I have a super awesome surprise to share!

FB BannerEngraved

Last year I released my one and only adult suspense novel. It’s called ENGRAVED and it truly is one of my absolute favorite books I’ve ever written. It is dark, mysterious, scary, and full of action, suspense and romance. Not only that but it is a book that is very close to my heart. However, I don’t feel like the cover really conveys the essence of what is on the inside. When I chose the picture for the original cover I thought it depicted the missing girl in the story and I absolutely loved what my cover artist did with it. But I’ve realized over time that it just doesn’t look mysterious or scary enough, and readers don’t really get a sense of the story from it. So I’ve had the cover redone, and I changed some things to the story and interior formatting. Hope you enjoy the new revamped ENGRAVED!

Cover: White Rabbit Designs and Creations

ENGRAVEDv2_FINALpreview01

ENGRAVED is available in Kindle, Nook and paperback!

ENGRAVEDv2_FINAL_frontpreview01

Buy your copy today!!

Amazon

Barnes and Noble

One thought on “Psst! You! Yeah, you! I have a super awesome surprise to share!

Leave a Reply

