Love Struck photo shoot

When I write a book I have a very clear picture of what the characters look like. Finding models to fit them for the cover is a difficult process, but once I do it’s amazing to see my characters come to life. For Lola and Ryker I found the perfect models – Brett Patterson and Erin McMackin.

Last Sunday I got together with my photographer Juli Losee, my graphic artist Lisa Eneqvist of Cover Me – Book Covers and my two models and we had the Love Struck photo shoot. It was a blast and the pictures turned out great. Below is an inside look!

lolaandryker

lsphotoshoot

lsphotoshoot1

lsphotoshoot2

rykerpromo

Leave a Reply

