Star Struck Blog Tour – Last Stop

Tour Banner_Star Struck

Book Title:  Star Struck

Author:  Amber Garza

Release Date:  June 15th

Genre:  Contemporary Romance / New Adult

Length: 300 pages

Publisher:  Amber Garza

Presented by:  As You Wish Tours

Tour Banner by: Candy Smith

I’ve Been Star Struck – Now What?

For the final stop in the Official Star Struck Blog Tour, I thought I would give you a little glimpse into what’s next. I had so much fun writing Star Struck. The novel combined both my loves – music and writing. My favorite part of writing the book was adding in the song lyrics written by both Star and Beckett. I think it showed their true feelings, and as a musician myself it was a blast to write them. I enjoyed their chemistry and tension so much, that at times I didn’t want it to end. I also completely fell in love with the supporting characters – Lola, Ryker and Tate.

When the book released I immediately started getting emails from readers asking me to write spin off books about Lola, Ryker and Tate. I’m so glad to know that my readers loved them as much as I do.  So I’ve decided to write 2 spin offs. The first one will be called Love Struck and it will be Lola and Ryker’s story. Tentative release for this is Fall 2013. The second book will be called Awe Struck and it will Tate’s love story. Tentative release for that is Spring 2014.

I have already been working on Love Struck and I have hired models for the cover. Meet them below!

Model: Audrey Munoz

Model: Audrey Munoz

Model: Brett Patterson

Model: Brett Patterson

Blurb for Love Struck:

Since I was little I’ve had a list of carefully constructed plans for my life.

But then I meet sexy musician Ryker Collins, and I’m prepared to give all of that up just to be with him.

Until one single act makes me question his true feelings for me.

Now I’m left to wonder if falling for him was a huge mistake.

I just hope he can prove to me that it wasn’t before it’s too late for us.

 

Front-ss

I don’t go for bad boys, or rockers.

And I don’t believe in love at first sight.

Until I see Beckett.

And things only get worse when I hear him sing.

There is no one like him.

The problem is that he wants nothing to do with me.

And I know I should stay away from him.

It’s the smart thing to do.

 Only when it comes to Beckett I don’t want to do the smart thing. He makes me want to take a risk.

I just hope he decides to take a risk on me too.

AUTHOR LINKS

Facebook

Twitter

Website

Amazon Author

Goodreads

B&N

BOOK LINKS

Amazon

B&N

Goodreads

Smashwords

Trailer

INSERT AS YOU WISH TOURS BUTTON HERE

Link button to http://asyouwishtours.com

Giveaway Details

(1)   One Winner will receive a Signed Copy of Star Struck & Swag

– US Only

(2)   Three Winners will receive an eBook Copy of Star Struck gifted via Smashwords

– Open Internationally

Tour Wide Giveaway Link

http://www.rafflecopter.com/rafl/display/fe782e62/

Leave a Reply

