Photo Shoot for Star Struck!

Yesterday was the photo shoot for the cover of my upcoming Contemporary Romance set to release in May or June of 2013. I’m so excited about this book since it combines my two loves – writing and music.

The cover shoot was a blast and Doug and Jenna were the perfect models for Star and Beckett. Enjoy some shots that I got during the shoot. And keep checking back for the cover reveal happening in the near future!!

photo shoot1Beckett and Star are musicians in my book. Cute how he’s playing for her.

photo shoot 2

My photographer, Juli Losee, did an amazing job. There is her husband Paul assisting. 🙂

photo shoot3

photo shoot 5

Leave a Reply

