FALLING TO PIECES releases early!

Pageflex Persona [document: PRS0000032_00032]

The thing I love most about being an author is being able to live vicariously through my characters. Every day I get to go on a new adventure, and I get to fall in love over and over again. Everyone who knows me well knows that I am a sucker for a good romance. That’s the reason I loved writing my first contemporary romance, FALLING TO PIECES. I absolutely fell in love with Asher and Ivy and their story. I hope you enjoy reading it as much as I enjoyed writing it.

Make sure to pick up your kindle copy while it is on sale for $0.99 until March 28. The paperback should release in a couple of weeks. Thanks and happy reading!

Leave a Reply

