Cover Reveal – FALLING TO PIECES

Are you ready to see the cover for my New Adult Contemporary Romance FALLING TO PIECES? Here it is!Pageflex Persona [document: PRS0000032_00032]

Falling to Pieces
New Adult Contemporary Romance
Expected Publication: March 2013
Intended for ages 17+ due to subject matter and some sexual references
Synopsis:
It was just a little white lie, more of an admission really.
I never thought it would spiral out of control.
But I didn’t have a choice.  Asher was close to learning the truth about me and I couldn’t let that happen.
But now everyone hates me. Well, everyone except for Asher. He believes in me even after what I’ve done.
And when I’m with him I feel like I’m falling.
I just hope if I do, he’s there to catch me.

***************************************************

Props to:
Graphic artist: Lisa Eneqvist of Cover Me -Book Covers
Photographer- Renae Lamb of Grandeur Photographry
Models: Matt and Lindsay Hopkins

2 thoughts on “Cover Reveal – FALLING TO PIECES

Leave a Reply

