Dazzle launch giveaway!

THIS GIVEAWAY HAS ENDED AND WINNERS HAVE ALL BEEN NOTIFIED! THANK YOU TO ALL WHO PARTICIPATED. I APPRECIATE YOUR SHARES AND SUPPORT!!!!

To celebrate the launch of Dazzle, I am hosting a fun giveaway!! There are 3 prizes and 2 ways to enter!

First prize is a $50 Amazon gift card. To win this prize, purchase DAZZLE, in either ebook or paperback, then comment back to show that you did it, and you will be entered into the random drawing – name to be picked by Random.org on December 10th, 2012. Just in time for Christmas! Your name will be entered into the drawing 1 time for every 1 copy you purchase.

Click this link to purchase

The second prize  is for a signed paperback copy of DAZZLE, along with DAZZLE bookmarks.

And the third prize is a signed paperback copy of the Special Edition Prowl Trilogy one-volume set (books 1-3 with bonus short story and bonus scenes)!

To win these last two prizes (the Dazzle or Prowl Trilogy book) simply share the link below on Facebook or Twitter to spread the word about Dazzle.

http://www.amazon.com/Dazzle-Delaneys-Gift-Series-ebook/dp/B009NMIQR0/ref=sr_1_2?ie=UTF8&qid=1350240692&sr=8-2&keywords=amber+garza+dazzle

Make sure to tag me or come back here and leave a comment to ensure that your name gets in the drawing. All 3 drawings will happen on December 10th, 2012. Your name will be entered into the drawing every time you share this link, so share it as many times as you like.

If you are not already following me on facebook or twitter, what are you waiting for? Links are below.

https://www.facebook.com/pages/Amber-Garza-author/

https://twitter.com/ambermg1

Thank you for your support!

Entries limited to US residents only. If you are international and would like to participate, I would be happy to gift you an ecopy of Dazzle for sharing about the book. Thank you for your understanding!

49 thoughts on “Dazzle launch giveaway!

  1. I just bought Dazzle!!! I loved Prowl and I can’t wait to read more of your writing!!! Thanks for the giveaway, please enter me!
    Blessings, Caitlyn 🙂

  2. I have read “DAZZLE” and loved it! I have a copy on my Kindle. I have left a review on Good Reads and Amazon.com. I have also left two messages on Facebook.com for promotion

Leave a Reply

