DAZZLE DAY!!

The release of DAZZLE is only one week away! I can hardly contain my excitement! I’m giving October 10th the title: DAZZLE DAY. On that day, my street team will be working hard on passing out swag and spreading the word. If you want to be a part of my virtual street team, I would be so honored! There are many ways you can do this. On October 10th (bonus if you want to start early) you can change your profile picture to the Dazzle cover, post the Dazzle banner as your cover picture on Facebook, tweet or Facebook my book trailer, tweet or Facebook about the release! It’s simple and your support would mean the world. If just my gratitude isn’t enough of a motivation, I will be hosting giveaways everyday leading up to the release, where you can win swag and book copies by doing these things. 😉 Now have I hooked you?

Also, don’t forget to hop into my virtual launch party on October 10th at 8pm on my Facebook page. It will be a fun celebration with lots of insider information and prizes! Hope you can join me!!

One thought on “DAZZLE DAY!!

Leave a Reply

