Shh! It’s a secret!!

Those of you who know me well, know that I am so bad at keeping secrets. And by that I don’t mean that I blab everything. If I’m told something in confidence I will guard that with my life. No, I mean I can’t keep my mouth shut when I have good news to share. That’s what I’m struggling with right now. I’m currently at work on a project that I’m very excited about. Only my family and my “street team” know what I’m doing. But I am positive that my fans will love it! It has to do with the Prowl Trilogy and that’s all I can say right now, unfortunately. But I’m chomping at the bit to tell you. However, it’s not time. But soon…I promise…

The secret will be revealed sometime in November, so be on the lookout!

2 thoughts on “Shh! It’s a secret!!

Leave a Reply

