My first newspaper article

Most of my marketing endeavors thus far have been online. I have donated PROWL to numerous book bloggers to review, and I have given several author interviews. This has actually been quite effective. My reviews have been great and the interviews have generated interest in my books. Now, I’m working on getting my books into bookstores and hosting events, as well as using the media (such as newspapers and magazines) to promote my novels. Last week, I took part in my first newspaper interview. It was given by Margaret Snider of the Folsom Telegraph. She did a great job and I had an amazing time. To check out the interview, think is below:

Folsom Telegraph article

Leave a Reply

