Are you enticed?

ENTICE, the sequel to PROWL released a little over a week ago. The sales haven’t been as good as PROWL’S  were at this point and I was getting a bit discouraged last week. Then I ran into many people over the weekend who told me how much they were anticipating the release of ENTICE. Huh? I now realize that many are unaware that the sequel has in fact released. I know it was quick but, yes, the novel is out. So, if you are one of those people who have been anxiously awaiting ENTICE’S release, wait no more! You can purchase it now on Amazon or at my estore, or at The Cove at Lakeside. Link to amazon is below.

ENTICE

Also, some exciting things have happened with PROWL. I have received two great reviews from book bloggers, ended my first giveaway on Goodreads, and taught a writer’s workshop to a freshman English class. You can check out the reviews on my “Prowl reviews!” page here on my blog. Also, if you live in the Sacramento area, I am doing a reading and signing at El Dorado Hill’s newest book store “Face in a Book” on May 3 from 6:30pm – 8:30pm. The store is located in Town Center. Come on and out and support me!

That’s all for now. Happy reading!

 

Leave a Reply

