Signed, Sealed, Delivered!

I made a huge decision this week. One I am confident in and one that excites me very much.

In my last post I told you about Cheryl Ferguson and the offer she made. Well, I got the contract and was very pleased with it’s contents. After some prayer and conversations with my family and friends I decided to sign it.

I spoke with Cheryl on Friday and she was equally excited. So, I guess I am officially an agented author! I have a lot of faith in Cheryl and am very anxious to see where this new partnership will lead.

As always I will keep you posted on my journey.

Now I better get back to my writing…I have a lot of work to do!

3 thoughts on “Signed, Sealed, Delivered!

  1. Amber Mija,

    Congratulations! We all knew this day would come, and like the five virgins who were prepared for when the bridegroom would arrive, you’re diligence and discipline has allowed you to be as equally prepared when you received that call. Praise God!

    Rocky/Dad

  2. First of all, you totally have to change the name of your blog! That’s a given, LOL.

    Secondly, I am so happy for you. I read each post and I know what you’ve been through to get hear. I am also super-ecstatic that you are writing Christian works. How awesome is that?

    God bless you, Amber.

Leave a Reply

